Skip to Content

Ledning

Fredrik Wånehed
VD
Tel: 036-35 10 20
E-post: fredrik.wanehed@transab.se
Stefan Karlsson
VD (NKAB, NMÅ, ProCab) / Affärsområdeschef Logistik
Tel: 070-657 28 27
E-post: stefan.karlsson@pro-cab.se
Niklas Andersson
Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad
Tel: 036-35 10 01
E-post: niklas.andersson@transab.se
Pontus Eklöf
Affärsområdeschef Bygg & Anläggning
Tel: 036-35 10 05
E-post: pontus.eklof@transab.se
Oskar Bernström
Ekonomichef
Tel: 036-35 10 13
E-post: oskar.bernstrom@transab.se
Robert Svensson
Verksamhetscontroller
Tel: 036-35 10 02
E-post: robert.svensson@transab.se
Mikael Nors
Verksamhetschef Bjursells
Tel: 036-39 23 56
E-post: mikael.nors@bjursells.com
Mattias Östergren
Verksamhetschef
Nässjö Kombiterminal

Mobil: 0380-55 68 92
E-post: mattias.ostergren@transab.se
David Bjerne
Verksamhetschef
Nässjö Miljö & Återvinning

Tel: 0380-55 46 80
E-post: david.bjerne@nassjomiljo.se
Karin Ahlqvist
Compliance Manager
Tel: 036-35 10 09
E-post: karin.ahlqvist@transab.se