Skip to Content

Ledning

Fredrik Wånehed
VD
Tel: 036-35 10 20
E-post: fredrik.wanehed@transab.se
Niklas Andersson
Affärsområdeschef Bygg & Anläggning, Entreprenad
Tel: 036-35 10 01
E-post: niklas.andersson@transab.se
Niklas Westin
Arbetschef
Tel: 036-35 10 25
E-post: niklas.westin@transab.se
Anders Wittskog
Affärsområdeschef Logistik
Tel: 0380-55 68 90
E-post: anders.wittskog@transab.se
Oskar Bernström
Ekonomichef
Tel: 036-35 10 13
E-post: oskar.bernstrom@transab.se
Martin Flink
Projektchef Höglandet
Tel: 0380-55 68 84
E-post: martin.flink@transab.se
Per Segelryd
Projektchef Jönköping
Tel: 036-35 10 07
E-post: per.segelryd@transab.se
Stefan Karlsson
Platschef ProCab
Tel: 070-657 28 27
E-post: stefan.karlsson@pro-cab.se
Mikael Nors
Platschef Bjursells
Tel: 036-39 23 56
E-post: mikael.nors@bjursells.com
Robert Svensson
Verksamhetscontroller
Tel: 036-35 10 02
E-post: robert.svensson@transab.se