Skip to Content

Entreprenad

Niklas Andersson
Affärsområdeschef Bygg & Anläggning, Entreprenad
Tel: 036-35 10 01
E-post: niklas.andersson@transab.se
Per Segelryd
Projektchef Jönköping
Tel: 036-35 10 07
E-post: per.segelryd@transab.se
Martin Flink
Projektchef Höglandet
Tel: 0380-55 68 84
E-post: martin.flink@transab.se
Anna Hugosson
Kalkylingenjör/Projektledare
Tel: 036-35 10 08
E-post: anna.hugosson@transab.se
Stefan Holgersson
Arbetsledare
Tel: 036-35 10 24
E-post: stefan.holgersson@transab.se
Marcus Denke
Arbetsledare
Tel: 036-35 10 22
E-post: marcus.denke@transab.se
Jonas Söder
Arbetsledare
Tel: 036-35 10 28
E-post: jonas.soder@transab.se
Andreas Rådsten
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0380-55 68 85
E-post: andreas.radsten@transab.se
Tomas Randau Karlsson
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0381-66 22 21
E-post: tomas.karlsson@transab.se
Fredrik Björn
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0383-76 39 91
E-post: fredrik.bjorn@transab.se
Lena Andersson
Mättekniker
Tel: 036-35 10 21
E-post: lena.andersson@transab.se