Skip to Content

Entreprenad

Niklas Andersson
Affärsområdeschef Bygg & Anläggning, Entreprenad
Tel: 036-35 10 01
E-post: niklas.andersson@transab.se
Niklas Westin
Arbetschef
Tel: 036-35 10 25
E-post: niklas.westin@transab.se
Martin Flink
Projektchef Höglandet
Tel: 0380-55 68 84
E-post: martin.flink@transab.se
Per Segelryd
Projektchef Jönköping
Tel: 036-35 10 07
E-post: per.segelryd@transab.se
Mathias Heiel
Projektchef
Tel: 036-35 10 23
E-post: mathias.heiel@transab.se
Jonas Nyberg
Arbetsledare
Tel: 036-35 10 22
E-post: jonas.nyberg@transab.se
Jonas Söder
Arbetsledare
Tel: 036-35 10 28
E-post: jonas.soder@transab.se
Andreas Rådsten
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0380-55 68 85
E-post: andreas.radsten@transab.se
Peter Lundin
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0380-55 68 88
E-post: peter.lundin@transab.se
Fredrik Björn
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0383-76 39 91
E-post: fredrik.bjorn@transab.se
Claes Svensson
Mättekniker
Tel: 036-35 10 21
E-post: claes.svensson@transab.se
Richard Unbeck
Fastighetsskötsel
Tel: 0381-66 22 22
E-post: richard.unbeck@transab.se